lead/account info pop up area


If you are using uploadng leads to our system one time and not uploading the same leads multiple times you can click on the field you want to modify and change the informaiton.  The next time you call the lead after recycleing the campaing the new info will be availible for you.  Make sure to press esc before you start the dialer back up and after you copy and paste or change info.  If you do not the lead/account pop up area make lock on the last modified account and you wont know who you are calling next.

Was this answer helpful?

 Print this Article

Also Read

Trusted Site Seal
SSL Certificate